Welcome Back Bulldogs!

Hello! To any returning bulldogs, I can’t wait to see you all around campus and see what this year brings as we charge into another semester.

To any incoming freshman, welcome home! I hope your freshman year is everything you hoped and that you enjoy your time in Big Rapids as I know so many of us have and continue to.

Since I know there are many incoming freshman, I’ll reintroduce myself. I’m Maggie Doyle the editor of the Honors newsletter, The Endeavor. I’m hoping to start posting stories, student profiles; so you can get to know your fellow bulldogs, and information I think will be useful to all honors students. If you have any suggestions or have an idea of something you might like to see on the page feel free to let me know!

Here is an article all honors students will be able to relate to from one of my favorite student based websites, The Odyssey. I hope you enjoy!

https://www.theodysseyonline.com/10-things-honors-students-understand

Enjoy your first weekend back at Ferris or your first weekend at Ferris for you freshman.. I can’t wait to see what this year has in store for all of us. Good luck to each and every one of you!

Leave a Comment.

